Departments:    
Calendar  calendar@tcnewspapers.com  
Classifieds classifieds@tcnewspapers.com  
Editorial  editor@tcnewspapers.com  
Legals legals@tcnewspapers.com  
Sports sports@tcnewspapers.com  
Advertising Representatives:    
Wallkill Valley Times Diane Holbert dholbert@tcnewspapers.com
Mid Hudson Times Carl Aiello advertising@tcnewspapers.com
Southern Ulster Times Nancy Paroli nparoli@tcnewspapers.com
Reporters:    
Wallkill Valley Times Connor Linskey clinskey@tcnewspapers.com
Mid Hudson Times Lina Wu lwu@tcnewspapers.com
Southern Ulster Times Mark Reynolds mreynolds@tcnewspapers.com
Columnists:    
Walden Anita Vandermark nita.van@juno.com
Montgomery Judi Van Nosdall judi_kins@yahoo.com
Pine Bush Judy Parsells judyy@frontiernet.net
     
City of Newburgh Dae Vitale dialead@msn.com
Town of Newburgh Cheryl Gross cgross1955@gmail.com
Meadow Hill Louise Haight deaconpeter@att.net
New Windsor Matt Veronesi mveronesi@verizon.net
     
Marlborough Tammy Ruggeri telltammy123@gmail.com
Highland Kendra Elliot mrskendraelliot@gmail.com
Social Media Links:    
Facebook Twitter Instagram
@wallkillvalleytimes @WallkillVT wallkillvt
@midhudsontimes @midhudsontimes midhudsontimes
@southernulstertimes